Lawd Have Mercy, He Hot!-Patrick Stewart

Let’s give it up for Captain Jean Luc Picard of the U.S.S. Enterprise and my man from Star Trek: The Next Generation. I think you guys may know this but I really do have an odd thing for bald heads. I don’t know why, but I’ve got an odd sexual attraction to bald heads really think about it, all the nasty things you could do with a bald head. Yes, I’m all over that. A man with a good bald head, because it doesn’t suit every man is just uber sexy to me. That’s why I love Sir Patrick Stewart, yes I know he’s Dr. Charles Xavier in the X-Men and I love him in that too. But now my husband has me hooked on Star Trek: The Next Generation and as I watch those episodes, I just moon a little more over him each time. He’s so distinguished, that bald head, that English accent and it’s the snotty one too, I love that accent. I have just fallen in love with Captain Picard’s character and so I’ve been looking for more to watch Sir Patrick in and have found plenty of it on Netflix, the man played Macbeth (my favorite play of Shakespeare). He really is a brilliant actor and just generally a hot man, so ladies let your eyes peruse Captain Picard and even better, Sir Patrick Stewart.

 

8 thoughts on “Lawd Have Mercy, He Hot!-Patrick Stewart

  1. Im 31 and I’ve had a crush on him for a million years. It started when I watched Star Trek The Next Generation for the first time. I have a thing for much older men.

  2. Okay so, I’ve been a lurker for a couple of weeks, but this post made me come out of the woodwork. I’m a huge Star Trek fan and I’ve always thought that Patrick Stewart was beyond sizzling. Despite that fact that he is about 45 years my senior. In real life I have heard that he has the typical British chilly demeanor to go along with that snobby accent. Not sure if it is true, but regardless it doesn’t kill the attraction… at least as pertains to the Picard character.

    The other Trek person who I am attracted to were the actors who played Spock (Leonard Nimoy in his prime and Zachary Quinto). Forget Kirk, Spock can give me a mind meld on many different levels and I wouldn’t mind it one bit. End tangent. 🙂

    PS – Thanks so much for all of your other posts, on personal growth and wanting better for yourself. They are priceless!

    Also, I hope you and hubby get into Deep Space 9 as well. It has a lot more dark sides and character/plot development… and is a highly underrated series IMO.

    • I have Deep Space 9, qued up on Netflix and I’ve been wanting to watch it. My mom used to watch it and she loved it. But my hubby is die-hard Star Trek:TNG fan. Thanks for coming out of lurkdom. Yes, Sir Patrick could do that.

Leave a Reply

