Lawd Have Mercy, He Hot!-Tom Hardy

Okay, I found out some things when I went to see Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol this weekend, one is that I still love Tom Cruise he’s still hot to me and so damn handsome. I don’t even care about him being kind of crazy, his good looks excuse all that. Second, I got a good look at someone one of the readers suggested I do this column about, a Mr. Tom Hardy. Yowza! I am impressed, very impressed. Now I don’t know much about this young man besides he’s English and an actor and what seems to be a pretty fine actor. He was in Inception but I don’t remember him, shame on me! Bad Eugenia!! Sometime this year he will co-starring with Chris Pine (Young James Kirk from Star Trek) in a new movie where they’ll be fighting over Reese Witherspoon. Yawn! There are lots of good looking black actresses we can do movies with, just a little aside and reminder for Hollywood. Okay back to our regularly schedule ogle, ah this young man is quite striking in a odd kind of way. Sometimes I find people attractive and there really may not be rhyme or reason they’re attractive. He’s not classically handsome but something about him is kind of dark, mysterious, dirty might I say. Oh I like dirty boys! Like I said I don’t know much about him, I know he did a short mini-series on Encore here recently called ‘The Take’ looked really good, I love stories about the English criminal underground. I don’t know but they fascinate much like mafia stories do for me. I am looking forward to seeing what else I can catch him, now I must say he’s got a nice body and nice lips. What is is it about me and men’s lips? Here we go ladies, Tom Hardy, new hotness on the block.

21 thoughts on “Lawd Have Mercy, He Hot!-Tom Hardy

  1. Oh Eugenia, he plays Handsome Bob in Rocknrolla, british underground, he has a crush on gerad butler. If you want dark watch him in Wuthering Heights as Heathcliffe, oooh. If you want bad watch as Bill Sikes in Oliver Twist. He definitely pulls off sinister,as he did in The Take. I first saw him in BBC’s The Virgin Queen playing Robert Dudley. Blew me away. I googled him and rented all of his movies. He is a wonderul actor as well as being incredibly sexy whether he is a “good boy” or a “bad boy”. I may have to sit through his new movie just to get to see him. He is going to play Bane in the upcoming Batman movie. He does “bad” so well.

  2. Tom was in Bronson,Wuthering Heights,Star Trek Nemesis(as Shinzon),RocknRolla(with Gerard Butler),Black Hawk Down,Band of Brothers,The Virgin Queen(as Dudley),Minotaur(as Theo),Oliver Twist(as Bill Sikes-perfect casting.),The Take,and in post production:This Means War. There are a lot of other films he’s been in,but these are the ones I have seen so far.He’s a great actor,and oodles of yummy!!! (Single too.heehee)

    • Actually the movie was good, I was surprised at how good. If you don’t to look at Tom Cruise, you can always look at Jeremy Renner unless Simon Pegg is your taste LOL. I love Simon Pegg he’s so funny, Shaun of the Dead is one of my favorite movies.

  3. I said the same thing about that movie with C Pine another boring cookie cutter same old movie. Kevin had to calm me down lol
    He is also in Warrior or The Warrior.

  4. Oooh he looks good!!!! Maybe I’ll go see the movie after all. I’m not a Tom Cruise fan at all (he always looked liked a little girl to me, still does;-)….but Tom Hardy, yeah baby!!!!

    • He’s not in Ghost Protocol but you know who is Jeremy Renner, who I’ve seen once or twice before and I keep thinking hmm, mmm, ahh. I think it’s the beginning of little crushing on him, he’s kind of a cutie. I saw Tom Hardy in a preview for that schlock movie with Chris Pine and Reese Witherspoon what a waste of good, fine talent. LOL. I still love Tom he has the best smile although his laugh is slightly demonic LOL.

Leave a Reply

