Lawd Have Mercy, He Hot-Liam Neeson

I don’t know I’m having some jones for Irish men lately. So today I come and present the swarthy and sexy Liam Neeson.. First of all, I love his name and his face. It looks lived in, he’s handsome but it looks he’s been tweaked by being in a fight or two. He just looks tough but also very tender and sweet. I was tragically sad for him when his wife, Natasha Richardson who I also love, died after a freak skiing accident. He was strong then but still seemed so tender. I just like him, I don’t know when I started to like him this much. I’d seen him in movies and thought he was handsome but ever since Taken yea it’s been on for me feeling delightful when I see his face in a movie. I’m looking forward to see The Grey when comes out, it just looks really good and suspenseful. A story of survival in the frozen woods of Alaska, a man and his cunning. Oh yea, I can’t wait to watch him fight a wolf. Yes a big, strapping, strong man fighting a wolf, oh lord yes it is so on for me and Liam Neeson.

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Lawd Have Mercy, He Hot-Liam Neeson

  1. Hey Eugenia, Its Monique8 from over at BB&W! Love your site!!! Anyway, I feel you on the Liam Neeson thing. The man is just sexy and manly and strong and yes he does come across as very tender and gentle at the same time. I loved him in Taken, but I was feeling him from “Rob Roy” days. Check that movie out and you’ll love him too, trust me.

    • Hi Monique. *waving* I’ve never seen Rob Roy but now that you’ve mentioned it, I will definitely see it. He’s such a good combination of man, not many men can pull off the tough but gentle thing well. But he does.

  2. Love, love Liam. He is just so intense and passionate. And he’s Irish which is a huge deal in my book as I love that accent and an Irishman’s look.

  3. Sookie sookie now….lol;-)…Liam oozes sex appeal and I love the way he talks. He has one of the sexiest voices I’ve ever heard.

  4. This guy has been on my radar for a while too. Not sure what it about him but he is on my hawt UK actor list too. He seemed to really have loved his wife(makes him even more caliente). Gerard B is at the top of my UK list. Christian Bale is another but he was too darn convincing as a druggie. Forgetting his wifes name at the awards didnt help,lol.

Leave a Reply

