Lawd Have Mercy They Hot!-The Avengers

Yes ladies, I’m bringing it back. One of my and your all time favorites blog features, my hunk drool fest of fine men. In my comeback blog I’ve picked a plethora of hotness. The hotness that is, The Avengers, I saw the movie last weekend and was mesmerized. Now although I wanted to jump up out of my seat a couple of times and cheer. There were  moments I also wanted turned into a puddle of lust, it was eye man candy all over the screen. It was something for everyone. No one was left without a man to make them gasp and swoon and possibly catch the vapors. Seeing that my taste in men can run the gamut, there wasn’t a moment my eyes weren’t titillated by onscreen sexy. I loved it and even if you haven’t seen and never plan on seeing it, you cannot lie and not tell there’s some hotness to be had in The Avengers. Enjoy.

Mark Ruffalo as The Hulk, I was never a big fan of the Hulk but I sure am now. Mark Ruffalo played Bruce Banner aka The Hulk so wonderfully and he’s damn cute.

Chris Hemsworth as Thor, yea what am I supposed to say his fineness speaks completely on it’s on.

Chris Evans as Captain America, yowza! …I think I gotta go smoke a cigarette.

Robert Downey Jr as Tony Stark aka IronMan, my dirty boy that’s why I love him so much.

Jeremy Renner as Hawkeye, hehehe yea I’m leaving those thoughts to myself they are too nasty. Him and some baby oil…LOL.

Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury, yea you didn’t know I had a jones for Samuel L. well I do love bald men so why wouldn’t he be included.  And no one says motherf#cker quite like him it’s almost musical.

Tom Hiddleston as Loki, I’m so sorry I kind of overlooked him he amazingly gorgeous look at those beautiful eyes.

9 thoughts on “Lawd Have Mercy They Hot!-The Avengers

  1. welcome back to blogland….and yes Chris Hemsworth as Thor was yummy. I believe he is also at the newly released Snow White & the Huntman, which I’m looking forward to watching this week.

    • I actually laughed out loud at that comment, but I wholeheartedly concur. *Fanning self* he was some kind of super fine, I kept telling myself ‘look away, look away you’re with your husband’ but he can benefit from that too LOL.

Leave a Reply

