Lawd Have Mercy, He Hot!-James Franco

I love me some James Franco, hey I do! I mean I got a real jones for him, don’t ask me when it happened…oh yea you can ask, because I know and it’s not when you may have thought. It was when he and Seth Rogen (who I also love) starred in Pineapple Express. I know what you’re thinking ‘Pineapple Express?! But he was a pothead in Pineapple Express.’ Yes but all that doesn’t matter, he was funny and his character, Saul, was cute so yes I just started to have a movie star crush on him. And yes, he sucked hosting the Oscars with Anne Hathaway but even that I can excuse because he did that after his studies at Yale. The man is smart and funny and a great actor and yes, he’s effing hot! Look at that sly smile and twinkle in his eye. Yeah he wouldn’t have to ask good and I’d be all over that like a cheap suit. Yes I saw him in Spiderman (all of them), so what!  It’s Saul I love.  And it’s that character that just made me want to know more about James Franco and his sexy hotness. Yes I have a jones for James Franco, if you don’t get it and can’t understand too bad. He’s got something of James Dean in him except funnier. I’m still not ever going let go of my lustful thoughts of quirky hotness go. I mean really, look at him, you could just sop that right up with a biscuit. Ladies, please stare on at Mr. James Franco. Really, do I have to convince people about this?!

 

2 thoughts on “Lawd Have Mercy, He Hot!-James Franco

  1. You certainly don’t have to convince me! Since the days of Freaks & Geeks, I have been drooling over this man. Gorgeous smile, great laugh, distinctive voice – amazing talent!

    I liked him in PE, too.

Leave a Reply

