Lawd Have Mercy, He Hot!- Daniel Craig

20121109-133812.jpgJust in time for the opening of Skyfall, the new James Bond movie, I’m giving you Daniel Craig again. Yes I know I did another post like this on him in my other blog, here it is. He’s most definitely worthy of two. Now you must realize I have a weird thing for English men, English people in general particularly Brits. Don’t ask why, there are many things about myself I can’t really explain and don’t understand. It has something maybe to do with the regal thing they got going on and that accent, yowza! But Daniel Craig is just in and of himself an amazingly gorgeous man. He’s so gorgeous I’ve heard straight men talk about how hot he is. That beautiful masculine face, those eyes you could just sink into. Those baby blues are a tad mesmerizing, there’s only one man I’ve seen with eyes like that, my husband. But Daniel has that body, look at those pictures down below. His body is just killer, he can rock a suit, I say suits should have a fight to the death to see which gets to drape that delicious physique. I think that’s the only fair way. I’m jealous of his wife, Rachel Weisz and although I love her as an actress, really she’s a lucky, lucky, lucky bitch. No other way to express it. This week I’ll be in the theater like many other women, trying to keep drool from staining my clothes while I watch Daniel Craig play the hell out of 007. I’m so wondering how the thing between he and Naomie Harris is going to play out in the movie. I hope it’s hot I’m going to be real disappointed if it’s not. But this is the 50th Anniversary of the 007 franchise and they’re doing it with, well one of my favorite, here he is again Mr. Daniel Craig. Don’t cry too hard.

20121109-133624.jpg

20121109-133655.jpg

20121109-133723.jpg

20121109-133752.jpg

4 thoughts on “Lawd Have Mercy, He Hot!- Daniel Craig

  1. *drools*
    Yummy yummy yummy
    His eyes are mesmerizing. They are not just blue, it seems like there are swirls of a storm in them, it does make you want to sink into them and learn all his dark, dirt secrets.

    This from a girl who never had a thing for blues.

Leave a Reply

