Which One?-Cute Men

As you know I’m social media lite these days during the pregnancy but I haven’t completely given it up. Especially the fun side that I enjoy, which is ogling hot and cute men. Now, I have a thing for blonde men, always have I think it has to do with my first little crush in 2nd grade, his name was Todd Brooks, he had a blonde page boy cutest little boy ever. I struck then and I still love them blondes today.

These two I find so cute but very hard to say who is the cutest, so you get to say and then tell me why. For those who just aren’t feeling blonde men like myself, it’s okay, not everyone has my excellent taste. Have fun!

20130111-115039.jpg

Simon Baker

OR

20130111-115558.jpg

Charlie Hunnam

20 thoughts on “Which One?-Cute Men

  1. Charlie! The hair and face fuzz, those beautiful eyes. He looks wildly care free! If they’re blond, I like ’em naughty 😉

  2. Simon Baker – hands down!! I loved the interview he and Sanaa Lathan had with Oprah when they were promoting the movie “Something New”. They joked about his receiving an introduction into black culture during the filming (he’s a native of Australia). He told Oprah that when he and Sanaa was on the plane he tried to touch her hair to put some fallen strands back into place (while she was asleep) but at his mere touch Sanaa immediately woke up and jerked her head back. Too funny! YOU DON’T TOUCH THE WEAVE WITHOUT PERMISSION!! 🙂

    Having said all of that, I prefer men with dark hair!! LOL!!

    • Oh yea, I know he’s Australian love to hear that accent. And by the way Charlie is English although I’ve never heard his accent but I’m quite sure it’s sexy. I saw that interview on Oprah but I don’t remember that part but they were certainly cute and had a natural chemistry on there.

Leave a Reply

