Which One?-Hot Sibs

I love doing siblings on this comparison and it’s been awhile since I’ve done one of these. Now I have one of my recent favorite pair of brothers, the Franco boys. James Franco who I not only find sexy, smart, talented but really funny. Then along comes another one, Dave Franco, who I saw in the remake of 21Jump Street and I was O-M-G they’re brothers, GET OUT! They’re both so cute but you need to just pick one of the Franco brothers. So which will it be?

20130426-154525.jpg

James Franco

OR

20130426-154622.jpg

Dave Franco

3 thoughts on “Which One?-Hot Sibs

Leave a Reply

