The Empowered Patient

You know I had an experience with medical care provider recently that taught me something, I don’t have to take just anything when it comes to my medical care. You either want to do the job of caring for patients or you don’t. The video is here.

images (8)

One thought on “The Empowered Patient

  1. I have no idea what happened to the YT videos attached this blog post, every time I try to attach it, it disappears. I’m working on getting it back up but go over to my YT and search the name you’ll find it.

Leave a Reply

