Taking Time Off

Well with 13 days till the wedding. I am taking a much needed rest from blogging and conversating on the internet. You may see me every once in awhile giving an opinion but I intend on relaxing till this shindig takes place (I’ve the next three weeks off) and definitely being unplugged while on my honeymoon in Troutdale, Oregon. I’ll come back with news of the wedding and hopefully some great photos of our road trip to the honeymoon. Oh yea and I gotta write these vows.

Everybody stay well, relaxed and happy.

Leave a Reply

